Why I Love Handjobs

Standard

Handjobs are magical. The way in which a few simple hand and wrist movements can transform a limp, flaccid organ into a proud, erect cock is truly amazing. A handjob is so versatile and can be adapted to circumstances or time available.

Handjobs feature a great deal in my relationship with S and are an act that I adore performing and get a great deal of pleasure from.

One of the ways I give a handjob is to combine it with a blowjob. I lie alongside S, with my head on his stomach, which is a huge turn-on for him. I start by pouring a small amount of baby oil onto his cock and let it run slowly down. I thoroughly massage the oil into his balls before moving my attention to his cock. I squeeze and stretch it, just the way he likes it. Once he starts to respond, I grip the shaft firmly and move my hand up very slowly until I reach the tip. I then slowly move my hand back down, lingering to run my thumb over his frenulum. After a few repetitions, I concentrate purely on the shaft by massaging and squeezing very firmly. When he starts to moan, I bend my head and suck and lick his cock. When it looks as if he is going to come, I pause for a few moments and start again. And then again and again. When I it’s time for him to come, I concentrate on his frenulum. A few strokes and he cannot hold back any longer. I keep rubbing, delighting at the warm stream erupting from his cock.  I continue to rub the same spot after he has ejaculated, which sees him juddering and convulsing in ecstasy for several moments.   Seeing and hearing the pleasure that S experiences from a simple handjob is immensely satisfying for me.

It’s not always possible to spend as much time as we would like to engaged in long and sensual  carnal pursuits. Sometimes, we have to make the most of our surroundings and any opportunities that arise. Otherwise known as a bit of car action. The car action mainly occurs following a lunchtime meeting in a pub. The first time we took advantage of a pub car park was completely spontaneous. The car was parked on the far side of the car park with no other cars nearby; from this position I could keep an eye on anyone nearby. I reached over and started to feel S’s cock through his jeans. He didn’t need any encouragement and positioned himself so I could easily get access to his cock. When giving a car handjob I end up using my left hand instead of my right, so it’s a little tricky to get the correct wrist movement. However, once in the rhythm, this is not too much of a problem.  Given the location, a car handjob is usually a quick act as I don’t tease him as I would usually. I concentrate on the movements that I know will get a quick result. I love that I get to see his reactions from a different angle. I also like the exhibitionistic element of it, which is definitely a turn on.

Giving a lingam massage is basically a handjob with two hands, but so much more than a quick up and down of the wrist. The ways in which a cock can be massaged to bring pleasure are endless. However, I will write in more detail on this particular area another time.

 

See who else loves a handjob by clicking the lips

 See who is being wicked on Wednesday

Wicked Wednesday... a place to be wickedly sexy or sexily wicked

12 thoughts on “Why I Love Handjobs

  1. I’ve known women who were reticent in giving handjobs, one of whom explained that as it’s something a man often does to himself, it was a little daunting in case she ‘did it wrong’. I suppose I can see her point but like most sexual acts we find our way. Lovely piece as usual, thanks for sharing your experiences and thought

    Like

Leave a Reply

