The GP – Part Two

Standard

Back in February, S and I met with the GP for the second time. An account of our previous meeting is here.

We planned to arrive at the hotel at least half an hour before the GP was due, so we could get comfortable and settle my slight nervousness. As it turned out, we were delayed and were in the room for around ten minutes before the GP called to say he had arrived.  S told him which room we were in and we waited for a knock on the door.

As was the case last time, I was in a dilemma as to whether I should be dressed, in my underwear or naked. I opted for sitting on the bed in my underwear. Being naked seemed a bit full on and being dressed seemed over the top. However, I do like the idea of being completely undressed by two men!

The knock at the door came a few minutes later. S greeted the GP, who came over and embraced me. He got undressed, during which time we all made polite conversation. I’m not sure how one is supposed to behave in that situation really. Although very sexually confident, the GP is a quiet and respectful man.

Once he was naked, the GP walked towards the bed. I noticed that his cock was very erect and bounced up and down as he approached. Last time we met, I felt too embarrassed to look at it. Not so this time.

S removed my bra and the GP slid my knickers down and over my legs. S poured baby oil onto my breasts and started to massage it in, while the GP did the same to my legs. He expertly manipulated my calf and thigh muscles, with incredibly deep movements that  made me wince yet were pleasurable and left me craving the next sensation. Meanwhile S kneaded my breasts equally as expertly, concentrating on my nipples – this is guaranteed to send me into waves of ecstasy. I started squirming and moaning, which the GP took as a signal to move his attention to my very wet pussy. He dripped the oil on from a height and thoroughly rubbed it in, concentrating on my clit, which by now was very swollen.  I knew he would be keen to get his tongue around my clit and he commented how enticing it looked. The combination of S playing with my nipples and the GP’s probing tongue bought me to an incredibly explosive orgasm within a couple of minutes.

Once I had composed myself, I gave the GP a lingam massage while S watched. I sat on the bed between the GP’s legs and gently massaged oil into his long and slender cock while admiring his lean, teak-coloured body.

He quickly responded to my touch and groaned and squirmed with pleasure as his cock grew harder. He stopped me when he was close to orgasm, as he did on our previous meeting. I would have liked him to experience an orgasm as a result of a lingam massage, but he wanted to save himself to fuck me.

S had asked me beforehand if there was anything I would like to try during our threesome. I was keen to experience being fucked from behind while giving a blowjob, so it was agreed that a spit-roast was on the menu.

I warmed S up by giving him a lingam massage. However, it became evident that the GP was quite restless, as he was prowling around the bed rather than sitting and watching me pleasure S. He decided to come and stand behind me and fondle my breasts. He kept trying to kiss me too, which was distracting and not completely welcome as I was trying to focus on S. S was conscious that I was being distracted so turned his attention to me. I gave in and let the two of them get me aroused again. This time my ever-faithful bullet was bought out to give me another mind-blowing orgasm.

After this unexpected interlude, I quickly got S hard again and changed my position. I knelt on the bed and started sucking his cock. The GP put on a condom and slid his cock into me with ease. He started to thrust into me with very deep and fast movements. His thrusting became very painful and I asked him to be a bit gentler. He obliged and I relaxed, starting to enjoy the sensation of being fucked from behind while sucking S’s cock. S was quite obviously enjoying the experience too and kept opening his eyes to watch what was going on in front of him. The GP came first and was immediately followed by S.

I was ready for a rest by then and we laid on the bed all quite content after our respective orgasms. S reached over to start kissing me and the GP moved to my other side. I reached down to fondle the GP’s cock. However, despite my efforts he could not get hard again. He explained that he had an issue in his professional life that was causing him a great deal of anguish and stress. This accounted for his earlier unrest and inability to sit down and watch S and me.  Of course, we understood but he decided to leave at that point.

It was a wonderful and sensual experience and we did go on to meet him again a few months later…

See who else is participating in Wicked Wednesday b clicking the button

Wicked Wednesday... a place to be wickedly sexy or sexily wicked

18 thoughts on “The GP – Part Two

  1. Pingback: Elust #99 |

Leave a Reply

