A few words on the magic of daydreams

Standard

I have always been a daydreamer. My school reports always said ‘… is a daydreamer’ or ‘spends too much time daydreaming’. And nothing has changed. I still while away hours, deep in thought,  daydreaming… wondering about what ifs, paths I wish I had chosen in life, missed opportunities …. The magic of daydreams is often so much better than the harsh realities of life.

One of the things I often daydream about is sex. I imagine being lusted after, being desired, being told I’m beautiful and sexy, having opportunities to try new experiences, being confident of my sexuality, feeling a stiff cock pressing in my back, driving someone crazy with desire… You get the picture.

I feel like I live in a fantasy world sometimes, as the reality is that none of this happens in my life at present.

But I am hopeful that the magic I daydream of will become reality soon enough. And I know that it’s only me that can make that magic happen. But it will happen.

Click to see who else is having a Winked Wednesday…
Wicked Wednesday... a place to be wickedly sexy or sexily wicked

15 thoughts on “A few words on the magic of daydreams

Leave a Reply

