Ice-breaker

Standard

So, this is my first blog post and, in order for you to find out more about me, here are 20 random facts…

I love polka dots/spots.

My favourite flower is a tulip.

I have a dry and sarcastic sense of humour, which not everyone appreciates.

My favourite colour is red.

I am not very self-confident.

I detest smoking.

I am quick-witted. Usually.

I don’t particularly like, or participate, in any sports.

I am terrified of worms.

I don’t like the wish list culture that has developed on Twitter.

My favourite film is Pulp Fiction.

I hate shellfish.

I would love to live at the seaside.

My favourite food is Thai. Followed closely by roast lamb.

I like to push my boundaries and try new experiences.

I am obsessive about eating my 5 a day; it’s often more.

I am rarely life and soul of the party, but prefer to sit back and observe when in a group of people.

I have an excellent memory.

One of my favourite songs is Higher Love by Steve  Winwood.

I love Twitter!

8 thoughts on “Ice-breaker

  1. Oldman

    Resisting the temptation to respond point by point, it would be marvellous at a party to just drift by you, say hello and glance at your magnificent decollotage.

    Like

Leave a Reply

